skip to Main Content

Office Closings / COVID-19 May Effect These Hours

New Year’s Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 20, 2020 Monday  
President’s Day February 17, 2020 Monday  
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday  
Independence Day (observed) July 6, 2020 Monday  
Victory Day August 10, 2020 Monday  
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday  
Columbus Day October 12, 2020 Monday  
Thanksgiving – Day Before November 25, 2020 Wednesday Closing at 2PM
Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2020 Thursday  
Thanksgiving – Day After November 27, 2020 Friday  
Christmas Eve December 24, 2020 Thursday  
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday  
New Year’s Eve December 31, 2020 Thursday Closing at Noon

 

Back To Top